Thank you for visiting my site and please allow me to introduce myself and tell you a little about me .
I live in Massachusetts , USA . I am a stay at home dad for the last few years and I have 2 young sons and a great wife.I've been only woodworking for about 2 years now, being a stay at home dad I needed a hobby and ever since my first project 2 years ago I've made woodworking a little passion.I learned a lot in my journey thus far and the best part is that there is always more skills and self improvement to go.
I started off with some very basic hand tools and over the past 2 years I've added some tools, built some homes for them and even cleaned up my basement to improve my workshop
My very first woodworking project was to build a raised bed for our vegetable garden and that's when it happened I really enjoyed working with the wood and using my little bit of knowledge to create something that was unique and although there are a lot of different variations on what I make nothing is quite the same, and that's why I like woodworking.
I made this website for a couple of reason's primarily to have a place that I can visit my past projects, also for people out there that are looking for the next project idea, as I do very frequently. 

Have a great day


Website Feedback Form

Please feel free to tell me how you think my website is, if you have any suggestions as to improvements that could be made, please let me know.


Do you like my website?

Yes (9)

No (1)

Total votes: 10

Contact Me

Photo Gallery: Homepage


Stores that I frequent for all my woodworking needs.